separateur

Walking tours

For a visit of the city, we have 3 options on offer: with a private guide, in a group or on your own. And you will start from your hotel.

With a private guide:

Make the most of a customised private walking tour of the town of Bordeaux and its heritage. Your personal guide will be carefully selected by our hotel. Booking will be made on your behalf by the Best Western Premier Bordeaux Hôtel Bayonne Etche-Ona on confirmation of your stay with us. Tours will start from our hotel.
Tariffs from €170 (to be confirmed by the reception staff).

Group visits :

The Tourist Office, 100m from our hotel, organises guided tours of the city. A guide accompanies you for 2 hours. Booking with The Tourist Office is essential. We can make the reservation on your behalf.
Tariffs: from €10 per person (maximum 25 people per group).

On your own :

Our central location in the heart of Bordeaux enables you to explore the town on your own. We will be happy to give you a map of the town as well as information on Bordeaux Must See Attractions. Why not buy a guidebook of Bordeaux, either before you arrive or while you are in the city, from the biggest independent bookshop in France: Librairie Mollat, a 5-minute walk away.

Thank you for reserving your room. For more information or for the organization of your day, we are at your disposal.

separateur

Bordeaux à pied

Vous voulez visiter la ville ? Trois possibilités s’offrent à vous.
Avec un guide privé, en groupe ou seul, partez à la découverte de Bordeaux depuis l’hôtel !

Avec un guide privé :
Profitez d’une visite personnalisée de la ville de Bordeaux et de son patrimoine accompagné d’un guide privé proposé par votre hôtel. Le Best Western Premier Bordeaux Hôtel Bayonne Etche-Ona se chargera pour vous de la réservation à prévoir lors de la confirmation de votre hébergement. Le rendez-vous se fait directement à l’hôtel.
Tarifs à partir de 170 € (à confirmer auprès de la réception)

En groupe :
L’Office du Tourisme, situé à 100 mètres de notre établissement, organise des visites de la ville. Vous êtes accompagnés par un guide pendant 2 heures. Il est indispensable de réserver auprès de l’Office du Tourisme. Nous pouvons nous charger de votre réservation.

Tarifs à partir de 10€ par personne, groupe de 25 personnes maximum.

Seul :
La localisation de l’hôtel au centre de Bordeaux vous permet de découvrir la ville par vous-même. Nous pourrons avec plaisir vous donner gracieusement le plan de la ville et quelques explications sur les incontournables de Bordeaux. Nous vous recommandons d’acheter, avant ou pendant votre séjour, un guide de Bordeaux dans la librairie Mollat, la plus grande librairie indépendante de France, située à 5 minutes à pied.

Merci de réserver votre chambre. Pour plus d’information ou pour l’organisation de votre journée, nous sommes à votre disposition.